Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:04

Other Counties & CDBG

Rate this item
(0 votes)

According to the article from Government Technology Magazine, Link, Taylor, Monongalia, Preston, Marion, Harrison and Doddridge counties are collectively applying for a $125,000 grant from Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) with Taylor County Commission as the lead applicant.

Read 536 times Last modified on Sunday, 05 November 2017 13:07

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.